Make your own free website on Tripod.com

  Watford Supporters Club Ireland                               Back to Homepage.....

Watford@ireland.com                                                                         Prominent members are ................

  Declan O'Reilly -  Email : declan2@ireland.com

  Pat Considine -  Email : pat.considine@msc.ie

  Tony Baines -  Email : tbaines@iol.ie

  Bill Reilly

  

  Joe Reilly -  Email : joseph.reilly@daff.irlgov.ie

  Crohan O'Shea -  Email : crohan@hotmail.com

  Pat O'Connell

  John O'Neill

  Mike Griffiths -  Email : Mike.Griffiths@irl.xerox.com

  Brendan Cahalan

 John Duncan

 John Warnock

 Imogen Hayes

 Kevin Birdseye